Cart is empty
Summary
0$
Checkout
Make post-Soviet great again
Studying the early attempts of the Bauhaus and Vkhutemas members in the clothing design, we created a series of photographs that holds the feeling of inspiration for the future and the revolutionary character within itself that was inherent in the titans of those years creative revolution.
Campaign
Denim
The material, which appeared as suitable for the manufacturing of clothes for workers, and later became indispensable in the collections of almost every brand, still remains the most important part of the wardrobe of people of any gender.
To the store
Caps
From the Trump’s campaign slogan to the caps with the Google logo – any sort of them crashes into the trend phenomenon, and this serves as a kind of the postmodern manifesto.
To the store
Cooperation
The concept of LYUTO implies the collaborative creativity of designers and our store for promoting modern fashion created on the post-Soviet territories. A mutual initiative is needed to achieve this goal. We will be glad to get suggestions from designers about different ways of collective interaction.
About us

0
Корзина пуста
Создайте аккаунт или войдите, что бы увидеть историю своих покупок и добавить свою персональную информацию
Корзина пуста
К оплате:
0$
Оформить заказ
Make post-Soviet great again
Изучая ранние попытки в дизайне одежды членов Баухауса и ВХУТЕМАСа, мы создали серию снимков, концентрирующих в себе то чувство вдохновения будущим и революционность, которое было присуще титанам творческого переворота тех лет.
Кампейн
Деним
Материал, который появился как пригодный для изготовления одежды для рабочих, а впоследствии стал незаменимым в коллекциях почти каждого бренда, и по сей день остается важнейшей частью гардероба людей любого пола.
К покупкам
Кепки
От слогана кампании Трампа до кепок с логотипом Google – любой вариант врезается в стихию тренда, и это своего рода манифест постмодерна. LYUTO не стоит в стороне – у нас вы найдете коллекции желанных кепок от Jeu De lab и Kroshka Bembi.
К покупкам
Сотрудничество
Концепция LYUTO предполагает совместное творчество дизайнеров и нашего магазина для продвижения современной моды, созданной на постсоветской территории. Для достижения этой цели необходима взаимная инициатива. Мы будем рады предложениям от дизайнеров о различных путях коллективного взаимодействия.
О нас